Learn about this Web Site.
Back to the Tama Main Page
Pantheon Ginza
"Pantheon Ginza," Tama's 8th Album, is a much more electric than usual. It's close to being a great album but for it's shortness
1. Pantheon Ginza - Lyrics by Kohji Takimoto
2. Shi-ru-ra of tee-ma - ? & Kohji Ishikawa &&/Takimoto/Chiku
3. The Full Moon Is A Round Banana Lyrics by Toshiaki Chiku
4. Let's Have A Draft Beer - Lyrics by Kohji Ishikawa
5. River Swimming Go Go - Lyrics by Kohji Ishikawa
6. Dazzling Stream Octopus- Lyrics by Toshiaki Chiku
7. Laughing Traffic Signal - Lyrics by Kohji Ishikawa
8. 100 mm of Rain - Lyrics by Kohji Takimoto
/Rain Man Lullaby - Lyrics by Kohji Takimoto
Tama's song and album titles translated to English by Trick T. Olly.
Click for more about Tama and some thanks to the people that helped make this site.